Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
Brittney, May 9, 2018, Google
Very good dealership - salesman are nice; don't pressure you.
Tomas, April 28, 2018, Google
They are good very friendly and helpful. If you need a car go see them & Travis Miller will try to put you in a car.
Cynthia, April 26, 2018, Google
Travis is the best sales person ever to deal with. Will make the car buying experience simple and easy. No haggling no pressure just simple!
Matthew, April 22, 2018, Google
Didn't buy my car at this location but I get my oil changed and routine adjustments done here regularly. The staff is always very friendly. I've never had to wait more than an hour and the waiting rooms are comfortable with free beverages and snacks.
Jessica, April 20, 2018, Google
Every aspect was great. From the front desk intake, clean waiting room with coffee and a snack, and ladies room. My diagnostic results were thoroughly explained so I could understand. Each staff member was professional and polite. Even the mechanic passing by to get his own coffee stopped to get me a coffee stirer.
Joyce, April 13, 2018, Cars.com
Always treated great at Century III Kia!! They are absolutely wonderful here. My Kia Forte is the best!!!
Amber, April 10, 2018, Google
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
Jim, April 2, 2018, Google
Everyone is so kind and helpful. They tell you everything they are doing and go over every single detail before you pay. I will buy all future cars from them.
Aryn, March 20, 2018, Google
My experience was absolutely wonderful the staff were very helpful in getting me the best deal possible tailored to my individual needs. I got more than I bargained for. 
Michelle, March 10, 2018, Google
Went in for my first oil change. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I waited comfortably at the dealership and my car was ready in no time!!

Cory, March 9, 2018, Google
I had an awesome experience purchasing a new car at Century III Kia.  Travis took his time and answered all of my questions.  He was not pushy,  he was upfront and honest.  The negotiation process was clear and upfront, he did not play any games or tricks with the numbers. Travis took his time even after the sale to explain and show me some of the features of the car we did not go over before.  He even called me a few days after to make sure I was comfortable and to make sure I had no questions or concerns.
James, March 6, 2018, Yelp
Very good Service Dept. Treated my wife very well; pleasant experience dealing with them.
Bill, February 25, 2018, Google
My experience with the Kia dealership on Lebanon Church Road has been very positive. Everyone is polite and they're keepiing me informed. Wait times have been reasonable while having work done on car. There have been no unnecessary charges on my bill.
Carole, February 22, 2018, Google
We purchased a car from Century 3 Kia and are very satisfied with the performance of the car. The service department is efficient and friendly and prompt!
Connie, February 10, 2018, Google
Absolutely love Century 3 Kia. Went for inspection and minor service. They were super quick and finished sooner than I expected.
Carla, February 2, 2018, Google
I was in and out. Everyone was very pleasant. It was busy, but I was updated often. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Kia West Mifflin. 
Yvonne, January 29, 2018, DealerRater
I have leased two vehicles and purchased one from Century III Kia and couldn't be happier with all three experiences. No pressure - listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push me into anything else. I highly recommend them.
Janice, January 26, 2018, Google
Friendly courteous and no pressuring. A nice car buying experience. I recommend century iii kia to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Michael, January 26, 2018, Google
I bought my first NEW car from Century 3 Kia. They were so nice and helpful. I didn't know anything about the car buying process so I had a lot of questions, but they answered all of them in detail and I left with my new Kia Forte. I love Century 3 Kia and have told everyone I know if they need a car go here! Excellent experience!!
Nikki, November 17, 2017, Google

Contact

Century 3 Kia

2483 Lebanon Church Rd
Directions West Mifflin, PA 15122

  • Sales: (877) 392-3221
  • Service: (877) 825-7902
  • Parts: (877) 946-2262

Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed