Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Ronald
Google, April 14, 2019
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Barb
Google, April 9, 2019
Raymond was very helpful and understood my situation. I highly recommend talking to Raymond Schwartz for your next purchase. - Daniel
Google, April 6, 2019
Prompt, kind, and fast. - Margaret
Google, April 3, 2019
Scott made buying a car so easy! He is very good at his job! I would recommend him to anyone! Thanks for everything Scott!😁 - Caitie
Google, April 1, 2019
Service great! Sam F. (salesperson) the best! Thanks to everyone on 03/30/19! - Sandra
Google, March 30, 2019
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Robert
Google, March 30, 2019
Great experience with Scott Luscombe - sales rep and really worked with us. - Derek
Google, March 23, 2019
Had a wonderful experience coming to Century 3 Kia. Scott Luscombe was very helpful with everything and getting us into a new car. - Krissy
Google, March 23, 2019
Excellent service and accommodating staff! - Virtude
Facebook, March 22, 2019
Wonderful experience purchasing a Kia with Scott Luscombe's help. Pulled every string possible to get the payment down and was very easy to communicate with! - Tiffany
Google, March 21, 2019
My fiancé and I purchased a new 2019 Kia Optima S and we are BEYOND satisfied with Scott's service. From the moment we pulled into the dealership Scott approached us, offered help, and provided sufficient information about all the cars around. He was upfront and very honest. This is very hard to come by these days. He put us in a beautiful vehicle that we are absolutely in love with. If you need a car, GO TO SCOTT. His service was 10/10!! You will not be disappointed, and he's very knowledgeable as well when it comes to the business. - Jade
Facebook, March 17, 2019
We weren't able to buy the car we want just yet, but Scott Luscombe worked so hard helping us. He helped us learn about the different car choices and financing options. Now we know exactly what we need to do in order to be able to buy the car we cannot wait to own, a Niro. I've never met a salesman that willing to explain, and make sure I understood, everything about the cars and financing. Very grateful! - Suz
Google, March 15, 2019
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Brandie
Google, March 13, 2019
Scott Luscombe was great. He made buying a new car easy. - Dawn
Google, March 9, 2019
Great experience, Scott Luscombe was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend a visit. - Duane
Google, March 8, 2019
My husband and I bought our 2018 Optima from here!! We actually followed Scott from Uniontown. Beat customer service BEFORE and AFTER the sale. Super patient with all our questions. Definitely recommend coming to this Kia and nowhere else! Ask for for Scott. You won't be sorry!! - Jennifer
Google, March 7, 2019
My service experience was great. I enjoyed the clean waiting room and the prompt staff. I also appreciate their patience and understanding with an issue on my part and how they helped me resolve it. - Morgan
Cars.com, February 25, 2019
Very easy car buying experience. Very helpful and friendly. Ask for Scott. - Daniel
Google, February 9, 2019
LUV THE SERVICE . VERY HONEST ABOUT THE COST OF SERVICE. - James
Google, February 5, 2019
Love them!!!! They always take care of me. - Diana
Google, January 25, 2019
Excellent service, straight forward and honest car purchase. Was even surprised with a lower payment when I went back to financing because they found we were eligible for an incentive we weren't aware of. - Rachael
Google, January 24, 2019
Century 3 Kia was fantastic to buy my car from and they were even better for my recent service appointment! Very accommodating staff, clean waiting area and quick service. - Joe
Facebook, January 19, 2019
Great people! Very good customer service! Thank you very much. - Michelle

Google, January 18, 2019
I recently stopped in at the end of December and spoke with Sam in sales. Sam has made my car buying experience insanely easy. He showed me a couple cars and I ended up with a full loaded Optima at such a reasonable price. I highly recommend Century 3 Kia and also recommend Sam in sales. What a great group of people! - Ryan

Google, January 12, 2019
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Kevin
Google, December 26, 2018
They sell Kia's - looked into getting the Stinger. - Emmett
Google, December 23, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Amber
Google, December 19, 2018
Super friendly staff! - Hayley
Google, December 19, 2018
It was a very good experience. I had several questions and they answered all of them, with helpful details. Very professional, cordial, and informative. - Derek
Google, December 15, 2018
The guys at Century 3 Kia service department are absolutely awesome, they get you in and out in no time. - SJB
Google, December 14, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Harry
Google, December 10, 2018
Service department is great! Car was making all kinds of noises. I called and they were able to take me at my convenience. They diagnosed the problem made the repairs and I was on my way. I have been going to them for years. - I.
Google, December 3, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Emmett
Google, November 27, 2018
I scheduled routine maintenance for my 2018 KIA Sportage. The service staff was thorough, polite and efficient. The work was accomplished as explained to me and I was on the road at about the time projected. I look forward to my next scheduled maintenance. - Shryl-an
Google, November 16, 2018
Century 3 Kia did my oil change for free because I had a recall on my engine and didn't even know about it - that was so nice of them. Very pleased with them. - Stephanie
Cars.com, November 6, 2018
I got my Kia Soul from the Century 3 dealership. It is a great car, very spacious and easy to operate. It is very roomy! I definitely recommend this place. - Dorothy
Cars.com, November 3, 2018
Century III Kia is amazing. I bought my Sportage there a year ago. I took it in to have emissions/inspection and they discovered my front rotors and breaks needed replaced. They were efficient, friendly and reliable. - Beckie
Google, October 31, 2018

Contact

Century 3 Kia

2483 Lebanon Church Rd
Directions West Mifflin, PA 15122

  • Sales: (412) 466-1466
  • Service: (412) 466-1466
  • Parts: (412) 466-1466

Sales Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed