Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

RAYMOND AKA RAY WAS AMAZING!!!!! He helped me and my boyfriend get approved with no money down! We weren't even in there for 2 hours! He got us in and out - it was a very easy process for us! We will be coming back to Kia again just for Ray! Once again thanks!!!!! We highly RECOMMEND!!!! Nothing but the best service! Way to go Ray! - Charae
Google, September 15, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Topaz
Google, September 8, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Shakir
Google, August 28, 2018
Very good customer service if I could give them 10 stars i would. Thanks guys for looking over my car. - Mike
Google, August 22, 2018
Just bought a car from Kia - Century 3 and was pleased with the service I received. The sales guy Scott was awesome he was kind and helpful, but others were helpful also. The rebates and warranty is awesome, my next time getting a new car I hope I'll be using Century 3 Kia again!! Thanks - Kristin
Google, August 14, 2018
This place was amazing! My husband and I couldn't of asked for a better place to get a vehicle from! Scott was absolutely awesome! He really worked his butt off to get us the best deal possible in our price range. He is very personable and very professional! Scott always has a smile on his face even in the hot weather and the thickness of the paperwork. We are incredibly grateful for his hard work and are so glad he was there! If you're looking for a new vehicle please, please go check them out and ask for SCOTT! - Raeneesa
Google, August 10, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - EM
Google, August 6, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Janet
Google, August 3, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Ruth
Google, August 1, 2018
I love Century 3 Kia! The vehicles, the service when my car goes in and the cleanliness of the waiting area. I didn't have to sit and wonder what was going on with my car, as I was told every 45 minutes. - Kristina
Google, July 27, 2018
Great place to purchase a vehicle. - Renae
Google, July 19, 2018
I had a scheduled vehicle inspection at Century 3 Kia on Monday, July 16, 2018. I arrived early and was taken care of immediately - was told that the wait would be about 45 minutes. Meanwhile I had some of the snacks that they provide and watched television. The next thing I knew the sales rep was telling me that my car was ready and I just had to sign out and leave - it only took 30 minutes. The sales rep walked me to my car and I was on my way again. The people there are always so kind and courteous and I usually do not have to wait. Thanks again Century 3 for your quality service. - Myrtle
Google, July 18, 2018
I purchased my vehicle from Century 3 Kia and they always go above and beyond for me on service and any other needs I may need with my vehicle. They are awesome and always treat me like family! Great dealership if you're looking to buy a vehicle also. - Sama
Google, July 11, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Ed
Google, July 2, 2018
I had my first experience using the service department yesterday for my Sorento. Dan was extremely helpful and thorough. I've been to another Kia dealership, this one definitely won my business! Great customer service and car was done in one day. - T.W.
Google, June 28, 2018
The service was fast and efficient! - A.D. 
Google, June 18, 2018
Didn't take long and didn't push unnecessary repairs. - Shannon
Google, June 7, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Blair
Google, June 6, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Chris
Google, May 20, 2018
I got my car inspected and a recall fixed. It was easy to make an appointment, they worked around my hectic schedule. I gave a deadline for when my car needed to be completed and they finished it two hours before I anticipated. On top of the timely service, everyone was so wonderful and helpful - they also cleaned my car before I picked it up! - Riana
Google, May 19, 2018
Century III Kia is amazing. I bought my Sportage there a year ago. I took it in to have emissions/inspection and they discovered my front rotors and breaks needed replaced. They were efficient, friendly and reliable. - Beckie
Google, May 11, 2018
Very good dealership - salesman are nice; don't pressure you. - Tomas
Google, April 28, 2018
Travis is the best sales person ever to deal with. Will make the car buying experience simple and easy. No haggling no pressure just simple! - Matthew
Google, April 22, 2018
Didn't buy my car at this location but I get my oil changed and routine adjustments done here regularly. The staff is always very friendly. I've never had to wait more than an hour and the waiting rooms are comfortable with free beverages and snacks. - Jessica
Google, April 20, 2018
Every aspect was great. From the front desk intake, clean waiting room with coffee and a snack, and ladies room. My diagnostic results were thoroughly explained so I could understand. Each staff member was professional and polite. Even the mechanic passing by to get his own coffee stopped to get me a coffee stirer. - Joyce
Cars.com, April 13, 2018

Contact

Century 3 Kia

2483 Lebanon Church Rd
Directions West Mifflin, PA 15122

  • Sales: (412) 466-1466
  • Service: (412) 466-1466
  • Parts: (412) 466-1466

Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed