Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

It was a very good experience. I had several questions and they answered all of them, with helpful details. Very professional, cordial, and informative. - Derek
Google, December 15, 2018
The guys at Century 3 Kia service department are absolutely awesome, they get you in and out in no time. - SJB
Google, December 14, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Harry
Google, December 10, 2018
Service department is great! Car was making all kinds of noises. I called and they were able to take me at my convenience. They diagnosed the problem made the repairs and I was on my way. I have been going to them for years. - I.
Google, December 3, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Emmett
Google, November 27, 2018
I scheduled routine maintenance for my 2018 KIA Sportage. The service staff was thorough, polite and efficient. The work was accomplished as explained to me and I was on the road at about the time projected. I look forward to my next scheduled maintenance. - Shryl-an
Google, November 16, 2018
Century 3 Kia did my oil change for free because I had a recall on my engine and didn't even know about it - that was so nice of them. Very pleased with them. - Stephanie
Cars.com, November 6, 2018
I got my Kia Soul from the Century 3 dealership. It is a great car, very spacious and easy to operate. It is very roomy! I definitely recommend this place. - Dorothy
Cars.com, November 3, 2018
Century III Kia is amazing. I bought my Sportage there a year ago. I took it in to have emissions/inspection and they discovered my front rotors and breaks needed replaced. They were efficient, friendly and reliable. - Beckie
Google, October 31, 2018
I had an amazing experience at Century 3 Kia yesterday when I purchased my new-to-me Jeep Renegade. They gave me an excellent number for my trade, worked with me to get payments that fit within my budget, and the salesman laughed and joked with me the whole time to make it an extremely comfortable buying experience. We were in and out in two and a half hours with my new car. I cannot sing the praises of these people enough. I will be recommending Century 3 to everyone I know who's in the market moving forward. Thank you guys so much! I love my Jeep! - Chelsea
Google, October 28, 2018
I got my Kia Forte there a year ago. I've never driven an inexpensive car that drove as nicely as the Forte. I was sold on how well the automatic shifted and the warranty . I drove multiple cars before picking a Forte and I'm glad I picked it! - Rebecca
Google, October 25, 2018
Great customer service. Big selection of vehicles. Great prices and warranties you can't beat. Highly recommended. Ask for Ray. - Richard
Google, October 24, 2018
My mother and myself went through Scott of Century 3 Kia and left with two brand new cars. No issues, no problems and very straight forward. I highly recommend him if you are in the market for a car and are hesitant. He never once tried to push us into something we didn't want or lead us astray. Best experience ever! - Jeff
Google, October 6, 2018
They were honest. - DeL
Google, October 4, 2018
I recently went to Kia needing a car ASAP; Travis helped me and got me into a car! I am currently rebuilding my credit, however, Travis worked hard to find a way to get me a car. The whole Kia team was nice and helpful. I will be forever be a Century Three Kia customer. - Kionna
Google, October 1, 2018
I want to thank Century 3 Kia especially Travis for going above and beyond in customer service! Travis is a prime example of an excellent employee! He worked through an excruciating toothache while closing on our sale. He is Awesome! I will definitely return. Thanks!!! - Willie
Google, September 23, 2018
Shout out to the service dept. at Century 3 Kia. My husband and I leased Forte vehicles and our inspections were due at the same time. We brought our cars out a week apart and were very pleased with each person we encountered. The cars were done within 1 hour, washed and returned to us as promised. I recommend Century 3 Kia to anyone who is looking to purchase, lease or have service. You won't be disappointed. - Lisa
Google, September 18, 2018
RAYMOND AKA RAY WAS AMAZING!!!!! He helped me and my boyfriend get approved with no money down! We weren't even in there for 2 hours! He got us in and out - it was a very easy process for us! We will be coming back to Kia again just for Ray! Once again thanks!!!!! We highly RECOMMEND!!!! Nothing but the best service! Way to go Ray! - Charae
Google, September 15, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Topaz
Google, September 8, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Shakir
Google, August 28, 2018
Very good customer service if I could give them 10 stars i would. Thanks guys for looking over my car. - Mike
Google, August 22, 2018
Just bought a car from Kia - Century 3 and was pleased with the service I received. The sales guy Scott was awesome he was kind and helpful, but others were helpful also. The rebates and warranty is awesome, my next time getting a new car I hope I'll be using Century 3 Kia again!! Thanks - Kristin
Google, August 14, 2018
This place was amazing! My husband and I couldn't of asked for a better place to get a vehicle from! Scott was absolutely awesome! He really worked his butt off to get us the best deal possible in our price range. He is very personable and very professional! Scott always has a smile on his face even in the hot weather and the thickness of the paperwork. We are incredibly grateful for his hard work and are so glad he was there! If you're looking for a new vehicle please, please go check them out and ask for SCOTT! - Raeneesa
Google, August 10, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - EM
Google, August 6, 2018

Contact

Century 3 Kia

2483 Lebanon Church Rd
Directions West Mifflin, PA 15122

  • Sales: (412) 466-1466
  • Service: (412) 466-1466
  • Parts: (412) 466-1466

Sales Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed
true true true true true true true true true true true true