Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

We purchased a car from Century 3 Kia and are very satisfied with the performance of the car. The service department is efficient and friendly and prompt!
Connie, February 10, 2018, Google
Absolutely love Century 3 Kia. Went for inspection and minor service. They were super quick and finished sooner than I expected.
Carla, February 2, 2018, Google
I was in and out. Everyone was very pleasant. It was busy, but I was updated often. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Kia West Mifflin. 
Yvonne, January 29, 2018, DealerRater
I have leased two vehicles and purchased one from Century III Kia and couldn't be happier with all three experiences. No pressure - listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push me into anything else. I highly recommend them.
Janice, January 26, 2018, Google
Friendly courteous and no pressuring. A nice car buying experience. I recommend century iii kia to anyone looking for a vehicle.
Michael, January 26, 2018, Google
I came in with a problem calling the KIA 800 number. Without scorn (that I may have used had the roles been reversed) the service manager made the call and got my problem solved.
Andrea, January 12, 2018, Google
I had my vehicle inspected this week and the service was just great! Every employee was friendly and helpful and I didn't have to wait long at the dealership, which was the best part! I would recommend Century 3 KIA's Service Department for their professionalism and fast service. Also, their price for an inspection is much lower than competitors' prices.
Katelyn, January 2, 2018, Google
The service at Century 3 Kia was efficient, courteous, and through. I enjoyed being able to wait in the waiting area that was clean and well-stocked and also offered a TV for entertainment. The amenities they provide and the swift service keeps me coming back to Century 3 Kia.
Morgan, January 1, 2018, Google
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
Hugo, December 19, 2017, Google
First new Kia we have ever purchased, Ebony was very nice, my car is also cleaner when it gets returned to me. They have a nice waiting area, and they even delivered the car to my wife's work after inspection/oil change.
Daniel, December 7, 2017, Google
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
Linda, November 27, 2017, Google
I bought my first NEW car from Century 3 Kia. They were so nice and helpful. I didn't know anything about the car buying process so I had a lot of questions, but they answered all of them in detail and I left with my new Kia Forte. I love Century 3 Kia and have told everyone I know if they need a car go here! Excellent experience!!
Nikki, November 17, 2017, Google
I always have a positive experience with the service department at Century 3 Kia
Mark, November 7, 2017, Google
Very nice staff, I'm glad I got my Kia from this dealership. Would highly recommend :)
Elaye, November 16, 2017
I love Century III Kia. I went in there believing I would be driving my 2001 car with 175,000 miles home. They got me into a 2017 Kia Forte. I now know I'll make it to both of my jobs without any issues. I have headlights that work and I can see so much better when driving home. I can't thank them enough - Ty Ryan my salesperson and the guy on the phone with banks. Everyone I talked to was so nice.
Lisa, October 18, 2017, Google
Century 3 Kia has great customer service! Not only Is the customer service outstanding the work they do on the vehicles is amazing also. They keep you in the loop while you wait. I will continue going to Century 3 Kia!
Michelle, October 16, 2017, Google
This is my first Kia and I drove an hour to get to this location. The staff here is amazing. They are very helpful and not pushy. It was a great atmosphere and a smooth buying process. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you!!
Yolanda, October 14, 2017, Google
The service department went out of their way to get the parts and repair my six year old vehicle repaired quickly. It was a pleasure to work with them.
Tom, September 28, 2017, Google
One of the nicest things, perhaps THE nicest thing, about service and commerce with Century 3 KIA is a staff of people who are pleasant and helpful and genuine. The service is exemplary, each detail of the work explained with care with atttention to the precise issues remedied. I have owned many cars and dealt with many dealers since my first car purchase in 1979 (AMC Gremlin.....yeah, I know, but it might have some value today), but none ever rose to the admirable level of Century 3 KIA. I CANNOT PRAISE THEM ENOUGH. You will be pleased in doing automotive business with them.
David, September 11, 2017, Google
I first want to thank Ebony and Josh Beall for coming to my rescue. I came in an hour before closing, looking to find a vehicle. When Ebony said hi, can I help you. I knew she was the one who would be able to help me, or at least she could point me in the right direction. After sitting down with Ebony and talking for a few minutes to find out what I wanted, she showed me a few vehicles and we talked some more. She than introduced me to Josh Beall the financial manager; whom I talked with as well. Josh Beall made a few calls and told me that he would get back to me asap. Long story short I'm now a proud owner of a new Kia Forte. Thanks to my new team Kia ( Ebony and Josh Beall). Words that i would use to describe my experience with Ebony and Josh Beall. Welcoming, Friendly, Patient, Informative, Helpful, Passionate, Empathetic Thank You Again Myrtis 
Myrtis, September 26, 2017, Google

Contact

Century 3 Kia

2483 Lebanon Church Rd
Directions West Mifflin, PA 15122

  • Sales: (877) 392-3221
  • Service: (877) 825-7902
  • Parts: (877) 946-2262

Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed