Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

I had an amazing experience at Century 3 Kia yesterday when I purchased my new-to-me Jeep Renegade. They gave me an excellent number for my trade, worked with me to get payments that fit within my budget, and the salesman laughed and joked with me the whole time to make it an extremely comfortable buying experience. We were in and out in two and a half hours with my new car. I cannot sing the praises of these people enough. I will be recommending Century 3 to everyone I know who's in the market moving forward. Thank you guys so much! I love my Jeep! - Chelsea
Google, October 28, 2018
I got my Kia Forte there a year ago. I've never driven an inexpensive car that drove as nicely as the Forte. I was sold on how well the automatic shifted and the warranty . I drove multiple cars before picking a Forte and I'm glad I picked it! - Rebecca
Google, October 25, 2018
Great customer service. Big selection of vehicles. Great prices and warranties you can't beat. Highly recommended. Ask for Ray. - Richard
Google, October 24, 2018
My mother and myself went through Scott of Century 3 Kia and left with two brand new cars. No issues, no problems and very straight forward. I highly recommend him if you are in the market for a car and are hesitant. He never once tried to push us into something we didn't want or lead us astray. Best experience ever! - Jeff
Google, October 6, 2018
They were honest. - DeL
Google, October 4, 2018
I recently went to Kia needing a car ASAP; Travis helped me and got me into a car! I am currently rebuilding my credit, however, Travis worked hard to find a way to get me a car. The whole Kia team was nice and helpful. I will be forever be a Century Three Kia customer. - Kionna
Google, October 1, 2018
I want to thank Century 3 Kia especially Travis for going above and beyond in customer service! Travis is a prime example of an excellent employee! He worked through an excruciating toothache while closing on our sale. He is Awesome! I will definitely return. Thanks!!! - Willie
Google, September 23, 2018
Shout out to the service dept. at Century 3 Kia. My husband and I leased Forte vehicles and our inspections were due at the same time. We brought our cars out a week apart and were very pleased with each person we encountered. The cars were done within 1 hour, washed and returned to us as promised. I recommend Century 3 Kia to anyone who is looking to purchase, lease or have service. You won't be disappointed. - Lisa
Google, September 18, 2018
RAYMOND AKA RAY WAS AMAZING!!!!! He helped me and my boyfriend get approved with no money down! We weren't even in there for 2 hours! He got us in and out - it was a very easy process for us! We will be coming back to Kia again just for Ray! Once again thanks!!!!! We highly RECOMMEND!!!! Nothing but the best service! Way to go Ray! - Charae
Google, September 15, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Topaz
Google, September 8, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Shakir
Google, August 28, 2018
Very good customer service if I could give them 10 stars i would. Thanks guys for looking over my car. - Mike
Google, August 22, 2018
Just bought a car from Kia - Century 3 and was pleased with the service I received. The sales guy Scott was awesome he was kind and helpful, but others were helpful also. The rebates and warranty is awesome, my next time getting a new car I hope I'll be using Century 3 Kia again!! Thanks - Kristin
Google, August 14, 2018
This place was amazing! My husband and I couldn't of asked for a better place to get a vehicle from! Scott was absolutely awesome! He really worked his butt off to get us the best deal possible in our price range. He is very personable and very professional! Scott always has a smile on his face even in the hot weather and the thickness of the paperwork. We are incredibly grateful for his hard work and are so glad he was there! If you're looking for a new vehicle please, please go check them out and ask for SCOTT! - Raeneesa
Google, August 10, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - EM
Google, August 6, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Ruth
Google, August 1, 2018
I love Century 3 Kia! The vehicles, the service when my car goes in and the cleanliness of the waiting area. I didn't have to sit and wonder what was going on with my car, as I was told every 45 minutes. - Kristina
Google, July 27, 2018
Great place to purchase a vehicle. - Renae
Google, July 19, 2018
I had a scheduled vehicle inspection at Century 3 Kia on Monday, July 16, 2018. I arrived early and was taken care of immediately - was told that the wait would be about 45 minutes. Meanwhile I had some of the snacks that they provide and watched television. The next thing I knew the sales rep was telling me that my car was ready and I just had to sign out and leave - it only took 30 minutes. The sales rep walked me to my car and I was on my way again. The people there are always so kind and courteous and I usually do not have to wait. Thanks again Century 3 for your quality service. - Myrtle
Google, July 18, 2018
I purchased my vehicle from Century 3 Kia and they always go above and beyond for me on service and any other needs I may need with my vehicle. They are awesome and always treat me like family! Great dealership if you're looking to buy a vehicle also. - Sama
Google, July 11, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Ed
Google, July 2, 2018
I had my first experience using the service department yesterday for my Sorento. Dan was extremely helpful and thorough. I've been to another Kia dealership, this one definitely won my business! Great customer service and car was done in one day. - T.W.
Google, June 28, 2018
The service was fast and efficient! - A.D. 
Google, June 18, 2018
Didn't take long and didn't push unnecessary repairs. - Shannon
Google, June 7, 2018
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Chris
Google, May 20, 2018
I got my car inspected and a recall fixed. It was easy to make an appointment, they worked around my hectic schedule. I gave a deadline for when my car needed to be completed and they finished it two hours before I anticipated. On top of the timely service, everyone was so wonderful and helpful - they also cleaned my car before I picked it up! - Riana
Google, May 19, 2018

Contact

Century 3 Kia

2483 Lebanon Church Rd
Directions West Mifflin, PA 15122

  • Sales: (412) 466-1466
  • Service: (412) 466-1466
  • Parts: (412) 466-1466

Sales Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed
true true true true true true true true true true true true