Testimonials

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

I had a scheduled vehicle inspection at Century 3 Kia on Monday, July 16, 2018. I arrived early and was taken care of immediately - was told that the wait would be about 45 minutes. Meanwhile I had some of the snacks that they provide and watched television. The next thing I knew the sales rep was telling me that my car was ready and I just had to sign out and leave - it only took 30 minutes. The sales rep walked me to my car and I was on my way again. The people there are always so kind and courteous and I usually do not have to wait. Thanks again Century 3 for your quality service.
Myrtle, July 18, 2018, Google
I purchased my vehicle from Century 3 Kia and they always go above and beyond for me on service and any other needs I may need with my vehicle. They are awesome and always treat me like family! Great dealership if you're looking to buy a vehicle also.
Sama, July 11, 2018, Google
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
Ed, July 2, 2018, Google
I had my first experience using the service department yesterday for my Sorento. Dan was extremely helpful and thorough. I've been to another Kia dealership, this one definitely won my business! Great customer service and car was done in one day.
T. W, June 28, 2018, Google
The service was fast and efficient!
A. D, June 18, 2018, Google
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
George, June 17, 2018, Google
Didn't take long and didn't push unnecessary repairs.
Shannon, June 7, 2018, Google
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
Blair, June 6, 2018, Google
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
Chris, May 20, 2018, Google
I got my car inspected and a recall fixed. It was easy to make an appointment, they worked around my hectic schedule. I gave a deadline for when my car needed to be completed and they finished it two hours before I anticipated. On top of the timely service, everyone was so wonderful and helpful - they also cleaned my car before I picked it up!
Riana, May 19, 2018, Google
Everyone there was very friendly.... Especially Jacob and Mr. Sam!
LaToscha, May 17, 2018, Google
Century III Kia is amazing. I bought my Sportage there a year ago. I took it in to have emissions/inspection and they discovered my front rotors and breaks needed replaced. They were efficient, friendly and reliable.
Beckie, May 11, 2018, Google
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
Brittney, May 9, 2018, Google
Very good dealership - salesman are nice; don't pressure you.
Tomas, April 28, 2018, Google
They are good very friendly and helpful. If you need a car go see them & Travis Miller will try to put you in a car.
Cynthia, April 26, 2018, Google
Travis is the best sales person ever to deal with. Will make the car buying experience simple and easy. No haggling no pressure just simple!
Matthew, April 22, 2018, Google
Didn't buy my car at this location but I get my oil changed and routine adjustments done here regularly. The staff is always very friendly. I've never had to wait more than an hour and the waiting rooms are comfortable with free beverages and snacks.
Jessica, April 20, 2018, Google
Every aspect was great. From the front desk intake, clean waiting room with coffee and a snack, and ladies room. My diagnostic results were thoroughly explained so I could understand. Each staff member was professional and polite. Even the mechanic passing by to get his own coffee stopped to get me a coffee stirer.
Joyce, April 13, 2018, Cars.com
Always treated great at Century III Kia!! They are absolutely wonderful here. My Kia Forte is the best!!!
Amber, April 10, 2018, Google
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. 
Jim, April 2, 2018, Google
Everyone is so kind and helpful. They tell you everything they are doing and go over every single detail before you pay. I will buy all future cars from them.
Aryn, March 20, 2018, Google
My experience was absolutely wonderful the staff were very helpful in getting me the best deal possible tailored to my individual needs. I got more than I bargained for. 
Michelle, March 10, 2018, Google
I had an awesome experience purchasing a new car at Century III Kia.  Travis took his time and answered all of my questions.  He was not pushy,  he was upfront and honest.  The negotiation process was clear and upfront, he did not play any games or tricks with the numbers. Travis took his time even after the sale to explain and show me some of the features of the car we did not go over before.  He even called me a few days after to make sure I was comfortable and to make sure I had no questions or concerns.
James, March 6, 2018, Yelp
Very good Service Dept. Treated my wife very well; pleasant experience dealing with them.
Bill, February 25, 2018, Google
Absolutely love Century 3 Kia. Went for inspection and minor service. They were super quick and finished sooner than I expected.
Carla, February 2, 2018, Google
I was in and out. Everyone was very pleasant. It was busy, but I was updated often. It was a great experience. I highly recommend Kia West Mifflin. 
Yvonne, January 29, 2018, DealerRater
I have leased two vehicles and purchased one from Century III Kia and couldn't be happier with all three experiences. No pressure - listened to what I wanted and didn't try to push me into anything else. I highly recommend them.
Janice, January 26, 2018, Google
I came in with a problem calling the KIA 800 number. Without scorn (that I may have used had the roles been reversed) the service manager made the call and got my problem solved.
Andrea, January 12, 2018, Google
We purchased a car from Century 3 Kia and are very satisfied with the performance of the car. The service department is efficient and friendly and prompt!
Connie, February 10, 2018, Google
My experience with the Kia dealership on Lebanon Church Road has been very positive. Everyone is polite and they're keepiing me informed. Wait times have been reasonable while having work done on car. There have been no unnecessary charges on my bill.
Carole, February 22, 2018, Google

Contact

Century 3 Kia

2483 Lebanon Church Rd
Directions West Mifflin, PA 15122

  • Sales: (877) 392-3221
  • Service: (877) 825-7902
  • Parts: (877) 946-2262

Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Tuesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Wednesday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Thursday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Friday 9:00a - 9:00p
  • Saturday 9:00a - 6:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Tuesday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Wednesday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Thursday 7:30a - 8:00p
  • Friday 7:30a - 5:00p
  • Saturday 8:00a - 1:00p
  • Sunday Closed